info@pilotrockdevelopment.de
 

Thomas D. O'Malley, Jr.

Thomas O'Malley is the founder and CEO of PilotRock Development GmbH & Co. KG ("PRD").

PRD is a German real estate development company based in Grünwald. The company develops and manages residential and commercial holdings in the metropolitan areas of Munich and Berlin. 

Tom also serves as Managing Partner of PilotRock Investments, LLC ("PRI" )in West Palm Beach, FL. PRI is a family investment office focused on investing in public and private equities and real estate projects in Miami and Fort Lauderdale. 

Esther Kamin

In December 2019, Esther Kamin was appointed as a managing director of PilotRock Development UP GmbH. With over 10 years of experience in real estate and asset management, she oversees the administration of the company. She is a licensed real estate agent, according to §34c GewO.

Samantha Lam

Samantha Lam is the CFO of PilotRock Investments, LLC ("PRI") in West Palm Beach, FL and PilotRock Development ("PRD"). Samantha is responsible for all financial aspects of the entities. She received a B.S in accounting from New York University and is a certified public accountant. 

Muriel Swaggart

Muriel Swaggart is the Executive Assistant to the CEO of PRD and PRI. Originally from Switzerland, she has been assisting Tom O'Malley for over 10 years. Muriel is responsible for the administration and operations of PRD and PRI.  She received a B.A. in business administration from the University of Connecticut.

info@pilotrockdevelopment.de
 

Thomas D. O'Malley, Jr.

Thomas O'Malley ist der Geschäftsführer von der PilotRock Development GmbH & Co. KG. PilotRock Development ist eine deutsche Immobilienentwicklungsgesellschaft mit Sitz in Grünwald , Deutschland. Das Unternehmen verwaltet private und gewerbliche Immobilien in der Gegend von München und Berlin.

Tom ist außerdem auch der geschäftsführende Gesellschafter der PilotRock Investments, LLC in West Palm Beach, FL. PRI ist ein Family Investment Office, das sich auf Investitionen in öffentliche Aktien, Rohstoffe und auch auf Gewerbeimmobilien in Miami und Fort Lauderdale konzentriert.

Tom ist Mitglied des Board of Regents vom Boston College, Board Chair der Brunswick School in Greenwich. Tom hat ein B.A. von Boston College in Wirtschaftswissenschaften.

Esther Kamin

Im Dezember 2019 wurde Esther Kamin zur Geschäftsführerin der PilotRock Development UP GmbH ernannt. Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung in der Immobilien- und Vermögensverwaltung ist sie für die Verwaltung des Unternehmens verantwortlich. Sie ist eine lizenzierte Immobilienmaklerin gemäß §34c GewO.

Samantha Lam

Samantha Lam ist CFO von PilotRock Investments, LLC ("PRI") in West Palm Beach, FL und PilotRock Development ("PRD"). Samantha ist für alle finanziellen Aspekte der Unternehmen verantwortlich. Sie hat einen Abschluss in Buchhaltung von der New York University und ist zertifizierte Wirtschaftsprüferin.

Muriel Swaggart

Muriel Swaggart ist die Direktionassistentin des CEO von PRD und PRI. Die gebürtige Schweizerin unterstützt Tom O'Malley seit über 10 Jahren. Muriel ist verantwortlich für die Verwaltung und den Betrieb von PRD und PRI. Sie hat einen Abschluss in Geschäftsverwaltung von der University of Connecticut.